SSC Carpark Locations

December 18, 2010 · Posted in Anything 

Below is a list of authorised car parks in Singapore.

1 Bedok Sports Complex B0037
2 Bishan Sports Complex B0065
3 Boon Lay Swimming Complex B0066
4 Bukit Gombak Stadium B0039
5 Bukit Batok Swimming Complex B0093
6 Buona Vista Swimming Complex B0055
7 Burghely Drive Sports Complex B0051
8 Choa Chu Kang Sports Complex C0143
9 Clementi Stadium C0075
10 Delta Sports Complex D0020
11 Farrer Park Squash & Tennis Centre F0009
12 Geylang East Swimming Complex G0007
13 Jalan Besar Sports Complex J0004
14 Jurong Town Swimming Complex J0065
15 Jurong Stadium J0064
16 Jurong East Sports & Recreation Complex J0107
17 Jurong West Sports & Recreation Complex J0105
18 Kallang Basin Swimming Complex K0089
19 Kallang Netball Centre K0095
20 Kallang Tennis Centre K0096
21 Katong Swimming Complex K0050
22 Kallang Sports Complex ‘A’ K0072
23 Kallang Sports Complex ‘B’ K0073
24 Kallang Sports Complex ‘C’ K0074
25 Kallang Sports Complex ‘D’ K0075
26 Kallang Sports Complex ‘D’ K0119
27 Kallang Sports Complex ‘E’ K0076
28 Kallang Sports Complex ‘F’ K0077
29 Kallang Sports Complex ‘G’ K0078
30 Kallang Sports Complex ‘H’ K0079
31 Kallang Sports Complex ‘J’ K0086
32 Queenstown Sports Complex Q0003
33 Serangoon Sports Complex S0028
34 Sengkang Sports & Recreation Centre S0155
35 St Wilfrid Sports Complex S0057
36 Tampines Stadium T0063
37 Toa Payoh Sports Complex T0055
38 Woodlands Sports Complex* W0020
39 Yio Chu Kang Sports Complex Y0005
40 Yishun Swimming Complex Y0006
41 Yishun Sports Complex Y0007

Take note of the parking codes.

SociBook Digg Facebook Google Yahoo Buzz StumbleUpon


One Response to “SSC Carpark Locations”

  1. […] SSC Carpark Locations […]